The next board meeting is Tuesday 10/13/2020.

Requirements for board members; board nominees must be members in good standing, 18 years of age or older, no felonies or theft charges, and members from the same household shall not serve concurrently.

President: Kathy Herman

Vice President: Joe Shigo

Treasurer: Brian Off

Secretary: Masha Rieck

Road Committee Chairman: John McGinley

Members: Mike Morresi, Greg Steward